Properties for rent in Marlborough

Blenheim(14) 
Kaikoura(0)
27 listings, showing 1 to 27
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Picton, Marlborough
$350 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 9 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Picton, Marlborough
$300 per week
Available Mon 1 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$230 per week
Available Fri 4 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Jul Viv Smith
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Havelock, Marlborough
$250 per week
Available Sat 12 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$295 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Jul Tom Lamb
photo
Woodbourne, Marlborough
$300 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Jul Tom Lamb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$410 per week
Available Wed 19 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$380 per week
Available Tue 18 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Biddy Mason
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Grovetown, Marlborough
$180 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$400 per week
Available Fri 4 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Picton, Marlborough
$290 per week
Available Mon 21 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Kaylene Tasker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Witherlea, Blenheim
$375 per week
Available Sun 30 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Riversdale, Blenheim
$380 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Witherlea, Blenheim
$420 per week
Available Sun 16 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Picton, Marlborough
$510 per week
Available Wed 2 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$330 per week
Available Tue 4 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul Biddy Mason
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Redwoodtown, Blenheim
$350 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Jul Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$395 per week
Available Sat 29 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Picton, Marlborough
$300 per week
Available Tue 18 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Jun Andrew Coppersmith
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Wairau Valley, Marlborough
$330 per week
Available Sat 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Jun Sarah Wright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Picton, Marlborough
$170 per week
Available Thu 27 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 1 Jun Pauline Bevin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$175 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Picton, Marlborough
$195 per week
Available Mon 1 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Apr Brent Rollinson
photo
Picton, Marlborough
$200 per week
Available Wed 5 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Springlands, Blenheim
$450 per week
Available Mon 4 Dec
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Blenheim Central, Blenheim
$260 per week
Available Sat 22 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tuamarina, Marlborough
$290 per week
Available Fri 2 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jul