Professionals Katikati (North Bay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ)

Rural (53)
 
Residential (40)
 
Lifestyle property (38)
 
Commercial Property (7)
 
 
  and email me their latest listings
138 gallery listings, showing 73 to 96
photo
Asking price $640,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Fri, 22 Jun
 
photo
Asking price $530,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Tue, 29 May
 
photo
Asking price $385,000
Aongatete, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Fri, 25 May
 
photo
Asking price $450,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Tue, 14 Feb
 
photo
Asking price $1,600,000
Bethlehem, Tauranga
Listed Sat, 21 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $599,000
Waihi, Hauraki
Listed Thu, 19 Jan
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Pyes Pa, Tauranga
Listed Tue, 29 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $395,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Sat, 5 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $950,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Fri, 20 May
 
photo
Asking price $650,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Fri, 8 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $575,000
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Wed, 6 Apr
 
photo
Asking price $415,000
Mount Maunganui, Tauranga
Listed Thu, 24 Mar
 
photo
Asking price $699,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Sat, 5 Feb
 
photo
Price by negotiation
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Sat, 22 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $365,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Thu, 20 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $395,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Thu, 13 Jan
 
photo
Asking price $550,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Wed, 1 Dec
 
photo
Asking price $710,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Thu, 4 Nov
 
photo
Asking price $1,295,000
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Sat, 2 Oct
 
photo
Asking price $185,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Thu, 26 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $179,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Thu, 26 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $515,000
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Tue, 17 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $1,400,000
Lower Kaimai, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Fri, 6 Aug
 
photo
Asking price $295,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Listed Thu, 22 Jul
 

Page:   1  2    4    6  Go to
page:
 

Key:
reserve has been met reserve has been met no reserve no reserve Pay Now Pay Now brand new item brand new item dealer listed item dealer listed item free shipping free shipping